MILEX Banner image

MILEX Membership Roster

Adjei, Karen

National Agricultural Library Fellow

University of Maryland

adjeikaren@gmail.com, 240-204-3319

Johnson, Renise

Head of Access Services/Systems Librarian

Morgan State University

jazhre@gmail.com, 443-885-1723

Barra, Molly

Information Literacy Instruction Coordinator

Frostburg State University

mmbarra@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4883

Kiel, Stephen 'Mike'

Head of Information Literacy Initiatives

The University of Baltimore

skiel@ubalt.edu, 410-837-4236

Calia, Gina (MILEX Chair Emeritus)

Coordinator for Library Reference & Instruction

Harford Community College

gcalialotz@harford.edu, 443-412-2052

Konrad, Meredith

Instructional Librarian

American University

konrad@american.edu

Caswell, Cameron

Librarian

Anne Arundel Community College

tccaswell@aacc.edu, 443-837-5290

Largess, Mariette (MILEX Secretary)

Digital Asset Services Librarian

University of Maryland Global Campus

mariette.largess@umgc.edu, 301-219-5201

Centeno, Karen

Head of Research and Instruction Services

Virginia Military Institute

centeno-casillaskd@vmi.edu, 540-464-7607

Marchand, Vicky

Reference Librarian

American University

marchand@american.edu, 202-841-1780

Charles, Richelle

Librarian for Arts and Humanities

Montgomery College

richelle.charles@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-5833

Mikovits, Maddy

MLIS Student

University of Maryland, College Park

madmik@umd.edu, 301-405-1000

Cheng, Robert

Research and Teaching Fellow

University of Maryland

rcheng89@umd.edu, 301-405-1000

Miller, Robert

Research & Instruction Librarian

University of Maryland Global Campus

robert.miller@umgc.edu, 609-439-7415

Crest, Sarah E.

Emerita

Towson University

screst@towson.edu, 410-704-4725

Motevalli, Tannaz

Information Literacy and Instructional Design Librarian

Maryland Institute College of Art

tmotevalli@mica.edu, 443-935-3888

D'Agostino, Melissa (MILEX Webmaster)

Instructional Librarian

Cecil College

mdagostino@cecil.edu, 443-674-1492

Olson, Carl

Librarian III

Towson University

colson@towson.edu, 443-695-4162

Davis, Megan

Resource Sharing Librarian

University of Maryland Global Campus

megan.davis@umgc.edu, 724-787-9148

Pearcy, Agnes

Assistant Professor

North Carolina Central University

apearcy@nccu@edu, 703-209-1669

Doherty, Teresa

Student Success Librarian

Virginia Commonwealth University

mtdohert@vcu.edu, 804-828-8658

Pierdinock-Weed, Amber

Teaching and Learning Librarian

University of Maryland, College Park

apierdin@umd.edu, 301-405-9135

Drolsum, Christian

Research Services Librarian

Maryland Institute College of Art

cdrolsum@mica.edu, 410-225-2304

Quinn, Colleen

Reference and Instruction Librarian

University of Maryland Global Campus

colleen.quinn@umgc.edu, 717-968-8205

Durkin Ruth, Kelly

Engineering Librarian

United States Naval Academy

durkinru@usna.edu, 410-293-6926

Ray, Jennie

Information Literacy Coordinator

Loyola Notre Dame Library

jbray1@loyola.edu, 410-617-6835

Ferguson, Jessame

Research & Teaching Associate Director

Montgomery College

jessame.ferguson@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-7137

Reverdy, Sophie

Distance Learning Librarian

Anne Arundel Community College

sreverdy@aacc.edu, 410-777-2216

Ferris, TaChalla

Instruction & Digital Strategies Librarian

Goucher College

TaChalla.ferris@goucher.edu, 410-337-6585

Schlackman, Elizabeth

Research and Teaching Librarian

Montgomery College

elizabeth.schlackman@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-1537

Ford, Stephen A.

Coordinator, Dr. Ernie Bond Curriculum Resource Center

Salisbury University

saford@salisbury.edu, 410-533-5314

Shaw, Benjamin

Teaching and Learning Librarian

University of Maryland, College Park

bshaw1@umd.edu, 301-405-1564

Gadsby, Joanna

Instruction Coordinator and Reference Librarian

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

gadsby@umbc.edu, 410-455-5328

Simmons-Hodo, Simmona

Library Faculty Emerita

University of Maryland Baltimore County

simmons@umbc.edu, 410-404-8765

Gass, Shana

Head of Research and Instruction Services

Towson University

sgass@towson.edu, 410-704-2395

Sly, Jordan

Head, Humanities and Social Science Librarians

University of Maryland

jsly@umd.edu, 301-405-9290

Gilchrist, Sarah

Associate Librarian for SPA and SIS Graduate Programs

American University

gilchris@american.edu, 202-885-3181

Spangler, Loretta (MILEX Treasurer)

Information Literacy Coordinator

McDaniel College

lspangler@mcdaniel.edu, 410-386-4679

Hartman, Lisa

Research & Government Information Librarian

Frostburg State University

lahartman@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4734

Sweeney, Lisa (MILEX Registrar)

Research & Instruction Librarian

Towson University

ssweeney@towson.edu, 410-704-5325

Hatleberg, Jennifer

Head Librarian for Arts and Humanities

Montgomery College

jennifer.hatleberg@montgomerycollege.edu,

240-567-1685

Taylor, Suzanne (MILEX Assistant Treasurer)

Information Technology Librarian

Mount St. Mary's University

s.m.taylor@msmary.edu, 301-447-5591

Haynie, Karin

Visiting & Teaching Librarian

St. Mary's College of Maryland

kthaynie@smcm.edu, 304-962-3944

Vasudev, Shaunda

International Studies Librarian

American University

svasudev@american.edu

Henry, Sean

Distance Eduation Librarian

Frostberg State University

shenry@frostburg.edu, 301-687-4888

Wang, Raymond

Instruction Librarian

Community College of Baltimore County, Essex

rwang@ccbcmd.edu, 443-840-1898

Holland, Emily

Student Success Librarian

Mount St. Mary's University

e.m.holland@msmary.edu, 301-447-5430

Warren, Emily

Visiting Teaching & Learning Librarian

St. Mary's College of Maryland

eawarren@smcm.edu, 240-895-4265

Hut, Katie

Business Librarian

American University

khut@american.edu, 202-885-3854

Whitlock, Brandy (MILEX Chair)

Instruction Librarian + Professor

Anne Arundel Community College

bmwhitlock@aacc.edu, 410-777-2523